top of page

Thespian Archives

2019-20 Thespian Officers

President: Lucy Feldmann

Vice President: Rachel Hartley

Treasurer: Zoe Smith

Secretary: Kiley Clements

Clerk:  Sofia Urrutia

Historian: Annabelle Cotton

2019-20 Thespian Charity

Hope for All (donated approx. $5,000)

Ellie's Bus (donated approx. $1,800)

2020 Senior Awards

Thespian Scholarship Award Winners

  • Emily Allgair

  • Sarah Kalafos

Rock n Roll Revival Scholarship Award Winners

  • Peter Cope

  • Annabelle Cotton

  • Maddie McGee

  • Ally Novosel

bottom of page